Please contact the MSA by email in the first instance. 

Postal Address:
The President - Daniel Burke
Metrology Society of Australasia
C/- National Measurement Institute
PO Box 264 Lindfield NSW 2070

E-mail: president@metrology.asn.au

Matters relating to treasury or membership fees:
The Treasurer - Damian Moran
treasurer@metrology.asn.au

Region Liaisons

VIC / TAS
Neville Owen
+61 (3) 9644 4907
Neville.Owen@measurement.gov.au

QLD / NT
Geoff Barnier
+61 (7) 3810 6399
Geoff.Barnier@deedi.qld.gov.au

SA
Mark Histed
+61 (8) 8231 3455
mark.histed@triplepoint.com.au

New Zealand
Geoff Clark
+64 (3) 3747476
geoff.clark@airnz.co.nz

All other regions
Please contact Anne Evans, MSA Secretary, secretary@metrology.asn.au

If you require technical assistance using the MSA Connnected Website or cannot access your account, please contact the MSA webmaster - msaonline@metrology.asn.au

If you require assistance regarding your financial membership status or invoicing, please contact the MSA Treasurer - treasurer@metrology.asn.au