top banner nmi flomeko

The National Organising Committee, NOC

The NOC is formed from members of the community of metorlogists, scientists and engineers in Australia, its role is to organise all activities related to FLOMEKO 2016 in Sydney. Members of the NOC are:

 Name   Role   Organisation/Institution/Company 
Dr Khaled CHAHINE   Chairman  National Measurement Institute Australia, NMIA 
Dr Daniel BURKE  MSA President  National Measurement Institute Australia, NMIA
Ms Andrea SOSA PINTOS   Executive Member   Commonwealth Scientifc & Industrial Research Organisation, CSIRO  
Mr Zhe (Steven) WANG  Executive Member  National Measurement Institute Australia, NMIA
Dr Damian MORAN  MSA Treasurer  Macquarie University

nmi sponsor logo1

MSAIMEKO 220wide

Our Sponsors

intoech logo