New Zealand Metrologist of the Year Awards

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #3423

    Cynthia Lendrum

    The NZ branch of the MSA has created two awards that recognise excellence in Metrology, that will be awarded annually at the NZ World Metrology Day event and next year at MSA2022 being held in Wellington 19-22 September.  There are two categories – Metrologist of the year and Junior Metrologist of the year.  The attached leaflet provides the entry criteria and each entry must complete and return the attached application form within the time frame specified in the criteria.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

The forum ‘News and Events’ is closed to new topics and replies.